All 11 VAT Music Tracks

Current Stock:

Set of All 11 Vibroacoustic Music Titles - MP3, M4A or FLAC Download 

Includes: Conscious Flight, Deep Inner Peace, Inner Alignment, Violet Flame Meditation, Stars Become Portals, A Temple int the Sky, First Responder De-Stress, Violet Flame II, Seven Rays, Messages From The Sound Current, Celestial Caverns. Click for PDF list download

Composed and Produced by Chris Deuel

MP3s, M4A or FLAC Downloads. Save over $100 from cost of individual tracks. 

We will email you a link to download individual or Zipped file (MP3) or all M4A / Flac files from our download server at within 8 hours - very often sooner : )